WHAM Board

The WHAM board is selected each year at the annual general membership meeting. Please see Membership for information about the next general meeting and its agenda.

If you plan to attend a board meeting, please double-check with a board member first to make sure the meeting is planned as scheduled.

Contact us if you have questions, comments, or concerns: whammissoula@gmail.com.

2021-2022 Board Members

  • President: Sarah Coefield

  • Vice President: Amy Stout

  • Secretary: Ann Wiltse

  • Treasurer: Kelly McKinnie

  • Merchandise Chair: Marjo Pereira

  • Referees/Rules Chair: Kari Hong

  • Player Development Chair: Anisa Goforth

  • Registrar: Katanya Morse

  • Goalies Chairs: Amber Answine & Cheryl Mustain

  • Scorekeeping Chair: Emily Dillow

  • Member at Large: Chrystal Bolenbaugh